<form id="nhvdp"></form>

    <em id="nhvdp"></em>

        <em id="nhvdp"></em>

      <progress id="nhvdp"><dfn id="nhvdp"></dfn></progress>

        <progress id="nhvdp"><nobr id="nhvdp"></nobr></progress>

              <rp id="nhvdp"></rp>

              <th id="nhvdp"></th>
              <progress id="nhvdp"><delect id="nhvdp"><big id="nhvdp"></big></delect></progress>

              Service hotline:

              +86-566-2020588

              About us

              About Us

              The headquarters is situated in scenic Chizhou, where has convenient transportation. The company has established office in Nanjing City and kilogram grade laboratory. Moreover, the company has production bases in Chizhou of Anhui, Binzhou of Shandong, Huai'an of Jiangsu, Jiaxing of Zhejiang and other regions.

              Talent Structure

              The company owns a talent team, which is composed of skilled personnel with higher degree and spirit of innovation, the team includes two doctoral students, two postgraduates and many graduates.

              Research Capacity

              We have strong technical research and product R&D capacity as well as technical advantage on chlorination, bromination, esterification and other organic synthesis fields. On the basis of powerful R&D strength, the company has successfully developed 1-Chloro-3-hydroxypropane, 1-Chloro-6-hydroxyhexane, 3-Aminopyridine, 1-Bromo-5-chloropentane, 1-bromo-5-fluoropentane and more than ten series and 100 kinds of products!

              Price Superiority

              R&D, pilot and production of the company can save and control production cost and our products occupy leading position in international market. Meanwhile, we have obvious price advantage. At present, we have established favorable cooperation relationships with dozens of large companies at home and abroad. Our products have entered into the markets of America, Canada, Japan, Korea, India, Southeast Asia and other international markets, we sincerely welcome the domestic and overseas colleagues to visit us and talk over business.

              农村妇女性a片_被公侵犯中文字幕在线观看_黄在线看片免费人成视频_天堂种子在线www网

<form id="nhvdp"></form>

    <em id="nhvdp"></em>

        <em id="nhvdp"></em>

      <progress id="nhvdp"><dfn id="nhvdp"></dfn></progress>

        <progress id="nhvdp"><nobr id="nhvdp"></nobr></progress>

              <rp id="nhvdp"></rp>

              <th id="nhvdp"></th>
              <progress id="nhvdp"><delect id="nhvdp"><big id="nhvdp"></big></delect></progress>

              客戶服務熱線:

              0566-2020588

              公司簡介

              公司簡介

              公司總部位于風景秀麗,交通便利的池州,并在南京設立了辦事處,建有公斤級實驗室。而且在山東聊城陽谷、山東濱州鄒平、江蘇淮安金湖、湖北十堰竹溪、安徽安慶都有自己的生產基地。

              人才結構

              公司擁有一個高學歷、經驗豐富、有創新精神的人才團隊,博士生兩人,研究生兩人。本科生若干,吃苦耐勞,銳意進取。

              攻關能力

              公司具有很強的技術攻關與產品研發能力,并形成了在氯化、溴化、酯化、格式化反應等有機合成領域的技術優勢。我們憑借強大的研發實力,已成功開發了3-氯-1-丙醇,6-氯-1-己醇,3-氨基吡啶以及1-溴-5-氯戊烷,1-溴-5-氟戊烷在內的十幾個系列一百多個產品!

              價格優勢

              研發、中試、生產,更能節約和控制生產成本,公司所有產品質量都居于國際水平,價格也具有明顯優勢。目前公司已與國內、國際上的幾十家大公司建立了良好的合作關系。產品成功進入了美國、加拿大、日本、韓國、印度和東南亞等國際市場,我們熱忱歡迎海內外同仁來公司洽談合作。

              农村妇女性a片_被公侵犯中文字幕在线观看_黄在线看片免费人成视频_天堂种子在线www网